Events and Tours Calendar

Join us on campus or visit our team on the road by registering for our events and tours. Use the options on the right-hand side to narrow your search. Click on an event for details and to register.

We look forward to seeing you!

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, May 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Event Full
Saturday, May 26, 2018
9:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Explore new territory, build confidence in your skills as a visual communicator and get a sense of what it's like to be a student here
Status - Open
Friday, June 01, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Event Full
Friday, June 08, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 06, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 09, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Friday, July 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM
OCAD U is excited to offer week-long summer workshops!
Status - Open
Friday, July 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Friday, July 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM
OCAD U is excited to offer week-long summer workshops!
Status - Open
Friday, July 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 03, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available