Events and Tours Calendar

Join us on campus or visit our team on the road by registering for our events and tours. Use the options on the right-hand side to narrow your search. Click on an event for details and to register.

We look forward to seeing you!

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, March 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SHOW YOUR WORK!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 04, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 05, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join us for a tour of our campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 6:30 PM - Sunday, May 05, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Join us for GradEx 104!
Status - Open
Monday, July 08, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, July 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM
OCAD U is excited to offer week-long summer workshops!
Status - Space Available